NJCBW Home
About Us
Our Programs
Get Help
Education
Events
FAQ
Certification
DV Response Teams
Job Openings
Publications
What's New
Resource Links
Ways To Give

Translate this page
  NJCBW Header
 

 
 

Training Institute


Click here for the Fall 2015 Institute Training Schedule

and Registration Form


Click here to register!



Available Training from Partner Organizations

          


Click here to register!


 

Click here for full flyer and registration!


Webinar: Normalizations of DV to Turning Your Wife/Girlfriend Into A Prostitute
Wednesday, September 30, @ 12:30PM Mountain
(2:30PM Eastern, 1:30PM Central, 11:30AM Pacific, 10:30AM Alaska)
Pornography and intimate partner violence; survivor descriptions of long-term harms; public refusal/inability to recognize the severity of trauma (Pornography telling men their wives and girlfriends can be used as prostitutes).

Click here to register


 

 
About Us | Our Programs | Get Help | Education | Events | FAQ | Certification
DV Response Teams | Job Openings | Publications | What's New | Resource Links | Ways To Give


1670 Whitehorse-Hamilton Square Road - Trenton, NJ 08690-3541
Ph: (609) 584-8107 - TTY: (609) 584-0027 - Fax: (609) 584-9750
Corner